Wonder Woman Crown

March 2, 2012 § Leave a comment


Image from makeuptalk.com

I’m going to make the Wonder Woman crown today. I was planning on making a disappointing fabric one, almost like a bandanna. I looked up how other people made them on the internet – and for once, eHow really helped!

How to Make a Wonder Woman Crown

BRAINWAVE!! Use my polypropylene from Nottingham Trent days! I used to model in it sometimes. Then I can make a fabric covering for it. I’m not sure how I can slip on the cover because of the pointed middle of the crown, but I’ll ask mum.

Also I’m not sure if I should make the crown a circle and find a way of joining it together – polypropylene doesn’t glue well – or put holes in it for ribbon or elastic, making only a semi circle. I really need mum’s seamstress expert opinion!

Also from this I found out that Wonder Woman is in Justice League, so I might be able to find her in my boyfriend’s comics.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wonder Woman Crown at The Adventures of a Well-Being Superhero.

meta

