Superhero Outfit Iteration

March 26, 2012 § Leave a comment

To become a superhero, I needed a superhero outfit. Here are images from each of my days as a superhero. Every day I dressed slightly differently to find the best superhero outfit I could put together.

Iteration is a design methodology where a design evolves through a cyclical process of implementation, analysis, and consequent tweaking.

I also developed superhero poses to cut down the time it took to take photos of my outfit each day. At the beginning I would try many poses and pause to think about what to do next; after a couple of weeks I named the poses to help me remember what pose to do, and it became faster to generate good images.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Superhero Outfit Iteration at The Adventures of a Well-Being Superhero.

meta

